GruppenameSpielführer/in-Spieler/inneneMailTelefon
Tanzende BoulekugelnGünter Jahn/
R.Gümmer, H.Gümmer, T.Vorderwühlbecke,E. Jahn
eg.jahn@t-online.de05723-82459
SchweinchenjägerThorsten  Stoller/
A. Hielscher,T. Knauer,
A. Cordes,
kilkenny77@gmx.de
HupfdohlenMargot Witte/U. Paue, K. Mayer, A. Dittmarmargotwitte@gmx.de
BadteamThomas Zimmermann/
T. Auer, J. Zimmermann,
Y. Bauer
info@zimmermann-haste.de05721-81077
Die WifosA. Wildhagen/
A. Wilmsmeier,M. Götzlaff,
S. Umlauf, M. Krzyzaniak
anke-wildhagen@t-online.de
LöschzugKlaus Gümmer/
Ch. Wehrmann,R. Wehrmann,
M. Wegener,I. Norden
Guemmer.Klaus@t-online.de
DeutschländerKerstin Hübner/
S. Kolsch,B. Krabbenhöft,
C. Schwake, G. Schwake
kerstin.huebner@t-online.de
Die Eichkämp(f)erManfred Kahle/
G. Krüger,M.Zache,M. Herbst,
M. Herbst, C. Gotthardt
Manfred@Familie-Kahle.eu05723-8866
FlashoverElke Daeves/
W. Harder,M. Leiheußer,
C. Norden, P. Schmidt
s-daeves@t-online.de
Wilhelmsdorf IBernd Jackl/
E. Mensching, W. Lattwesen,
S. Monitor
BerndJacklHaste@t-online.de
FF 1914Birgit Gümmer/
St. Daeves, F. Prietzel,
H. Schmidt, K.-P. Wegener
Guemmer.Klaus@t-online.de
Wilhelmsdorf IIIWilfried Wlotzka/
W. Huth, K. Schröder
wilfried@wlotzka.info05723-981335
Club der aktiven EinsteigerClaudia Wüstenfeld/
D. Wernecke,
A. Künneke-Schmidt, E. Drewes
claudiadetlef@web.de05723-82911
Eisenbahnerchor HasteEike Loos/
L. Wehrmann, J. Bruns, M. Loos
eike.loos@web.de05723-740258
ETSV 2Wolfgang Gümmer/
U. Hübner, M. Kolsch, W. Tatge
wolfgangguemmer@aol.de05723-81328
Wandern 1Brunhilde Wüstenfeld/
H.Wüstenfeld,F. Möller,
W. Möller
0572381558
ETSV 1Manfred Herde/
K. Gresel, S. Drewes,
M. Tatge, F. Tyschber
manfred_herde@t-online.de01725171288
Wilhelmsdorfer Jungen IIGerhard Niedenzu/
H. Niedenzu, K.-H. Pinkenburg, G. Wedemeier
gehen@vodafone.de05723-82249
SiedlerbundRolf-G. Knapp/
S. Knapp,A.-K. Knapp
Knapp-Haste@t-online.de05723-8647
Wandern 2Dorle Bärtz/
H.-O. Bärtz,M. Luginbühl,
E. Luginbühl
HerrengymnastikGerd Thiele/H. Deseniß,
Peter Merz,K, Schmidt
     Intern      |     Seitenübersicht      |     Impressum      |     Kontakt      | Letzte Änderung :  11.03.2017