GruppenameSpielführer/in-Spieler/inneneMailTelefon
ETSV  Haste IIWolfgang Gümmer,
Uwe Hübner, Michael Kolsch,
Wilfried Tatge
wolfgangguemmer@aol.de81328
Wilhelmsdorf  IIIWilfried Wlotzka, Wolfgang Huth, Klaus Schröderwilfried@wlotzka.info991335
DeutschländerKerstin Hübner, Bianca Krabbenhöft, Claudia Schwake, Simone Kolsch,
Gerald Schwake
kerstin.huebner@tonline.de
Wilhelmsdorf IBernd Jackl, Erhard Mensching, Willi Lattwesen, Sven MonitorBerndJacklHaste@t-online.de8819
EisenbahnerchorEike Loos, Jutta Bruns, Werner Heiligermann, Melanie Loos,Lisa  Wehrmann eike.loos@web.de740258
Tanzende BoulekugelnGünter Jahn, R. Gümmer, H. Gümmer, T. Vorderwühlbecke, E. Jahneg.jahn@t-online.de82459
ETSV Haste IManfred Herde, Klaus Gresel, Matthias Tatge, Stephan Drewesmanfred_herde@t-online.de01725171288
SchweinchenjägerThorsten Stoller, Andreas Hilscher, Thomas Knauer, Achim Cordeskilkenny77@gmx.de016094717966
LöschzugKlaus Gümmer, Christine Wehrmann, Rüdiger Wehrmann, Ingrid Norden, Margret Wegenerguemmer.klaus@t-online.de62143
WifosAnke Wildhagen, Sybille Umlauf, Margit Götzlaff, Martina Krzyzaniak, Anne Krauseanke-wildhagen@t-online.de
Läuft bei unsBirgit Gümmer, Torsten Lorz, Tim Wehrmann, Jan NordenGuemmer.Klaus@t-online.de82143
Wilhelmsdorf IIGerhard Niedenzu, Karl-Heinz Pinkenburg, Gerd Wedemeiergehen@vodafone.de82249
Club der Aktiven EinsteigerClaudia Wüsenfeld, D. Wernecke, A. Künneke-Schmidt, E. Drewesclaudiadetlef@web.de
FlashoverElke Daeves,  Carsten Norden, Michael Leitheuser, Werner Harder, Petra Schmidts-daeves@t-online.de
Die BananenDaniel Drewes, Lena Busse, Sabrina Drewes, Tobias Wienhöft, Dennis Wienhöftdaniel-drewes@t-online.de
HerrengymnastikGerd Thiele, Heinrich Deseniß, Peter Merz, Klaus Schmidt@
Kimme und KornUlrich Robock.Nils Buwitt, Elke Robock, Jörg Günther, Angelika DiekhoffGenerali.robock@mail.com
Shooting StarsDietmar Besendahl, Rolf Röhrbein, Frank Diekhoff, Georg Warwel, Holger KalinaDietmarBesendahl@t-online.de0171 1882241
FF 1914Stefan Daeves, Klaus Wegener, Frank Prietzel, Wiebke Dehne, Heinz Redekers-daeves@t-online.de982194
HupfdohlenMargot Witte, U. Paue,
A. Dittmar K. Mayer
margotwitte@gmx.de81196
BadteamThomas Zimmermann, Julian Zimmermann, Thorsten Auer, Yannik Bauer, Florian Leupeltinfo@zimmermann-haste.de
Wandern IBrunhilde Wüstenfeld, Heinz Wüstenfeld, Frauke Möller, Werner Möller81558
Wandern IIDorle Bärtz, Heinz-Otto Gümmer-Bärtz, Margret Luginbühl, Erich Luginbühl, Vera Hindenburg82483
SiedlergemeinschaftR.-G. Knapp, R. Schneider, L. Schnalle, A.-K. Knapp, S. Kroymann-Knappknapp-haste@t-online.de8647
     Intern      |     Seitenübersicht      |     Impressum      |     Kontakt      | Letzte Änderung :  11.03.2017