GruppenameSpielführer/in-Spieler/inneneMailTelefon
Die BananenDaniel Drewes/Lena Busse,Sabrina Drewes,Tobias Wiehnhöft,Dennis Wiehnhöftdaniel-drewes@t-online.de
FF LöschzugKlaus Gümmer/Ingrid Norden,Christine WehrmannGuemmer.Klaus@t-online.de82143
Eisenbahnchor HasteGisela Meyer/Jutta Bruns, Hans-Günter Greve, Eike Loos, Lisa Wehrmanngilla_meier@web.de81606
WifosAnke Wildhagen/Sybille Umlauf,Margit Götzlaff, Martina Schlenz, Anne Krauseanke-wildhagen@t-online.de
FF 1914Stefan Daeves/Klaus Wegener,Frank Prietzel, Wiebke Dehne,Heinz Redekerstefan-daeves@t-online.de0170685100
FF Läuft bei unsBirgit Gümmer/Torsten Lorz, Tim WehrmannGuemmer.Klaus@t-online.de82143
Tanzende BoulekugelnGünter Jahn, Renate Gümmer, Horst Gümmer, T. Vorderwühlbecke,Elfi Jahneg.jahn@t-online.de82459
ETSV 1Manfred Herde/ Klaus Gresel, Matthias Tatge,Stephan Drewesmanfred_herde@t-online.de01725171288
Kimme und KornUlrich Robock, Nils Buwitt, Elke Robock, Jörg Günther, Angelika DiekhoffGenerali,robock@mail.com
Shooting StarsDietmar Besendahl,Rolf Röhrbein, Frank Diekhoff, Georg Warwel, Holger KalinaDietmarBesendahl@t-online.de0171 1882241
Wandern 1Brunhilde Wüstenfeld/Heinz Wüstenfeld,Frauke Möller, Werner Möller@81558
WandervögelDorle Baertz/Heinz-Otto Gümmer-Bärtz, Margret Luginbühl, Erich Luginbühl, Vera Hindenburgh.o.guemmer@t-online.de82483
Haster SchweinchenjägerThorsten Stoller/Andreas Hilscheer,Thomas Knauer, Achim Cordeskilkenny77@gmx.016094717966
HupfdohlenMargot Witte/ Karola Mayer, Ulrike Paul, Anke Dittmar, Monika Strußmargotwitte@gmx.de
Schützenverein 3@
Wilhelmsdorfer Jungen 1Bernd Jackl/Erhard Mensching, Willi Lattwesen, Sven MonitorBerndJacklHaste@t-online.de8819
DeutschländerKerstin Hübner/Uwe Hübner,Gerald Schwake, Claudia Schwakekerstin.huebner@t-online.de
HerrengymnastikGerd Thiele/Heinrich Deseniß, Peter Merz,Klaus Schmidt@
Club der Aktiven EinsteigerClaudia Wüstenfeld/ D. Wernecke, A. Künnecke-Schmidt, E. Drewesclaudiadetlef@web.de
Wilhelmsdorfer Jungen 2Gerhard Niedenzu/Karl-Heinz Pinkenburg, Gerd Wedemeier, Volkert Bokemlanng.h.niedenzu@gmail.com82249
@
@
     Intern      |     Seitenübersicht      |     Impressum      |     Kontakt      | Letzte Änderung :  29.03.2017